Google+ The Crayons' Christmas - 9780525515746 | AvSpecs

AvSpecs 2014_logo.jpg

 

 

 

Call Us Today ...    1-603-268-0596                                                       

AvSpecs Is Your Number One Source for Imprinted Promotional Products.  Since 1989 we have helped thousands of companies big and small push their marketing programs to the next level. Our staff is here to help you, from product selection to artwork preparation to incentive ideas, let us put our over 25 years of experience to work for you.  

Welcome, Guest    Sign Out Sign In | My Account | (0)

The Crayons' Christmas
#9780525515746

Pricing Details

Production Time: 10 Working Days
QuantityPrice
25 $16.39 each
100 $15.99 each
500 $15.39 each
A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers, just in time for the holidays. This special book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree! 'Tis the season for all of us to write our holiday wishlists. But everyone--even the crayons--know the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers get to see how Duncan, the crayons, and their families celebrate the holidays. With real, folded letters from the Crayons that you can pull from their envelopes and read, games, punch-out ornaments, a poster, and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.Praise for The Day the Crayons Came Home Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award for Best Picture Book of 2015!A Wall Street Journal Best Book of 2015!One of Parents Magazine's Ten Best Children's Books of 2015!A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year! "Funnier than the creators' original blockbuster."--Parents Magazine"Mr. Daywalt's text blends with Mr. Jeffers's illustrations to make a picture book that will have children clamoring for more crayon adventures."--The Wall Street Journal "Continues its predecessor's pleasing, goofy conceit...Once again, both Daywalt's text and Jeffers' illustrations are endearing."--New York Times Book Review"By telling stories from the points of view of crayons, giving voices to the small and ignored, Daywalt and Jeffers have created two books that offer plenty of charm and fun, but also make children feel deeply understood."--The Boston Globe* "A masterwork of humor and design . . . Sure to be as popular as The Day the Crayons Quit."--Booklist, starred review * "A brilliant, colorful tale that begs to be read aloud and a must-have for all collections."--School Library Journal, starred review * "Once again, Daywalt and Jeffers create rich emotional lives and personalities for their colorful cast, and it's ha

Normal Production Time
10 Working Days

Call: 1-603-268-0596         Email: info@avspecs.com

136 Cluff Crossing Rd, Salem NH

CreditCardLogos.jpg

Visa / Mastercard / American Express / Paypal Accepted

Copyright  AvSpecs 2016.   All rights reserved.